Un-Monitor

Well, I have bad news.

My computer’s monitor was damaged on Friday, and now there’s these stripes that make it hard to see things. Thus, until further notice, Lunar Shadow is on hiatus. I apologize for the inconvenience.

Basically, until my monitor’s replaced, I’m stuck listening to music and browsing the Internet. And since it’s sometimes super slow… I’m gonna be bored out of my mind like it’s nobody‘s business. :/

I would use my mobile to post and such, except… my mobile doesn’t allow me to do that, so all I can do with a mobile is lurk. And lurk. And lurk.

Lurk, lurk, lurk. Always with the lurking.

Apparently I’m not the only one whose monitor got cracked recently. A friend of mine, the founder of the Vresun: Ciraian Ruins forums, also has the same issue. Though, he hasn’t had a great 2016 at all, poor guy. 😦

 

Unrelated but I keep forgetting that I have two versions of my avatars on my computer.

Leave a Reply

